Here is the 2021 Fox All-Area Girls Volleyball Team

  • Huntley's Maggie Duyos (1) is a 2021 All-Area player in the Fox Valley.

    Huntley's Maggie Duyos (1) is a 2021 All-Area player in the Fox Valley. Paul J. McKenna for Shaw Media

Updated 11/11/2021 8:08 PM

Here is the 2021 Fox Valley All-Area Girls Volleyball Team

Name Year Position School


Mya Bajramovic Sr. MB Cary-Grove

Brooke Biggins Sr. S St. Edward

Madison Buckley Sr. OH Kaneland

Madi Danielson Sr. OH Geneva

Avery DeBlieck Jr. MB Huntley

Mia Dela Merced Sr. OH St. Charles North

Maggie Duyos Jr. S Huntley

Rylie Hahn Sr. OH Burlington Central

Madison Hankins Sr. S Bartlett

Mielye Hardersen Sr. S West Aurora

Jacey Lambert Sr. MB Hampshire

Hayley Martin Sr. OH Harvest Christian

Meghan O'Sullivan Sr. S Kaneland

Jessie Proszenyak Sr. OH Crystal Lake South

Mia Regillio Sr. MH Crystal Lake South

Taylor Riddiford Sr. S Rosary

Lia Schneider Jr. L St. Charles East

Kyra Taylor Sr. OH Batavia

Ireland Van Stone Sr. OH Jacobs

by signing up you agree to our terms of service

*Alyssa Worden Jr. OH South Elgin

*Fox Valley Captain

Honorable mentionLuma Acevedo, jr., L, Huntley; Bella Archulita, sr., MB, Streamwood; Lauren Benson, jr., MB, Geneva; Alyssa Burke, fresh., OH, Harvest Christian; Alexis Crossen, jr., OH, St. Charles East; Kayla Davern, jr., OH, St. Charles North; Leah Delgado, jr., OH, Streamwood; Vianna Duarte, sr., MB, Aurora Central Catholic; Mackenzie Ewen, sr., L, Kaneland; Meredith Giustino, sr., L, Jacobs; Kate Goudreau, jr., OH, St. Charles East; Marisa Hauserman, sr., MB, Streamwood; Yoanna Hernandez, sr., S, Larkin; Hannah Hockensmith, jr., OH, Aurora Christian; Emma Hunter, sr., S, South Elgin; Madalynn Johnson, fresh., OH, Aurora Christian; Morgan Jones, soph., OH, Crystal Lake South; Rachel Kaczorowski, sr., S, Jacobs; Alexi Kagel, jr., S, Hampshire; Tricia Kennedy, jr., OH, Cary-Grove; Lainey Kovarick, sr., S, Aurora Christian; Megan Langdon, sr., MH, Crystal Lake South; Abby Lester, sr., OH, Aurora Central Catholic; Bria Lomax, jr., MH, Bartlett; Kylie Loquercio, sr., OH, Rosary; Taylor Martin, fresh., L, Harvest Christian; Maggie McGough, sr., L, South Elgin; Emily Mohr, jr., S, Hampshire; Riley Moreno, sr., OH, St. Charles North; Isabella Mosquera, sr., MB, St. Charles East; Addison Nava, sr., OH, Burlington Central; Nikki Novak, sr., OH, Cary-Grove; Amanda Otten, jr., S/RS, Batavia; Ally Panzloff, jr., OH, Huntley; Jessica Parker, jr., S, St. Charles North; Madeline Pogorzelski, sr., MB, St. Edward; Jaclyn Poirier, sr., OH, Jacobs; Maureen Pokryfke, fresh., OH, West Aurora; Bella Rio, sr., OH, Kaneland; Katherine Scherer, soph., OH, St. Charles North; Isabelle Strader, jr., S, Cary-Grove; Karolina Tiu, sr., DS, Hampshire; Kailey Treiber, sr., OH, St. Edward; Izabel Valadez, sr., L/DS, West Aurora; Samantha Vanda, fresh., OH, Geneva; Francesca Ventimiglia, sr., OH/DS, St. Edward; Kylia Waltmire, sr., L, Aurora Christian; Hope Wehrli, sr., MB, Rosary; Makena Wesol, sr., OH, Dundee-Crown; Lizzy Williams, soph., OH, Huntley; Emily Willis, jr., OH, Huntley; Gabby Wire, soph., OH, Crystal Lake South; Anna Withall, jr., OH, Westminster Christian; Alyssa Wysuph, jr., MB, Elgin; Alyssa Yost, jr., S, Elgin Academy; Alyssa Zagroba, sr., DS, Crystal Lake South; Karina Zamudio, sr., OH, Larkin.

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.