Fox Valley library board races

Updated 4/2/2019 11:24 PM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.



(three 4-year terms)

Nick Caltagirone

Andrew Deitchman

Christy Ford

X-Kate Garrett

X-Elizabeth Larson

X-Daniel Russo

Kenneth Vanko

Gail Borden

(four 4-year terms)

X-Jean Bednar

Winfried Cooper

X-Amanda Garcia

X-Herbert Gross

X-Tiffany Henderson

Randy Hopp


(four 4-year terms)

X-Clare Fitzgerald

X-Ellen Fultz-Schmid

X-Dana Hintz

X-Patricia Lord

Robert Shiffler

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.