Staff Directory

 
Bartolucci, Rob
rbartolucci@dailyherald.com Advertising (630) 955-3568
Brown, M. Eileen|More about M. Eileen »VP/Director of Strategic Marketing and Innovation
ebrown@dailyherald.com Marketing 847-427-4373
Carroll, Joanne
jcarroll@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4649
Diminuco, Kerry
kdiminuco@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4665
Edman, Catherine|More about Catherine »
cedman@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4650
Evans, Michael
mevans@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4625
Flaherty, Tara
tflaherty@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4426
Fletcher, Brian
bfletcher@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4383
Kraske, Karyn
kkraske@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4625
Musial, Alan
amusial@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4670
Ortiz, Raul
rortiz@dailyherald.com Advertising 847.427.4634
Rempas, James
jrempas@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4647
Rokoszewski, Tina
trokoszewski@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4368
Rosengren, Peter
prosengren@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4645
Salata, Ron
rsalata@dailyherald.com Advertising 847-427-4425
Samp, Liz
lsamp@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4657
Schoenrade, Gina
Gschoenrade@dailyherald.com Interactive Media 847-427-4769
Sessa, Bridget
bsessa@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4651
Slattery, Peggy
pslattery@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4636
Smith, Robert
rwsmith@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4632
Smith, Debra
dsmith@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-3585
Van Jacobs, Nancy
nvanjacobs@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4635
Washington, Jessica
jwashington@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4621
                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Locate Staff

List by department

List by Last name

 
bottom clear